StreetView active after subscription is ended? Rights/Attribution?
I want to use GoThru to upload tours I shoot for businesses but I want to know if the tours will remain if I decide later that I don't want to do this anymore? I would not want the businesses to lose their tours but I don't want to be obligated to keep a subscription after I am no longer active in the business (I am getting older). Also, can I upload in the business's name or transfer rights through GoThru so the tour will have the business name instead of mine?
- Once a tour is published to Google, it will stay on Street View till Google will remove it, no matter the status of your GoThru account.
- Yes, you can add your client Street View and then publish with that account. Please check the below tutorial: https://docs.gothru.co/how-to-add-a-client-s-street-view-account-to-your-gothru-account/