I want to use GoThru to upload tours I shoot for businesses but I want to know if the tours will remain if I decide later that I don't want to do this anymore? I would not want the businesses to lose their tours but I don't want to be obligated to keep a subscription after I am no longer active in the business (I am getting older). Also, can I upload in the business's name or transfer rights through GoThru so the tour will have the business name instead of mine?
Posts made by David Harris
StreetView active after subscription is ended? Rights/Attribution?