StreetView active after subscription is ended? Rights/Attribution?


  • I want to use GoThru to upload tours I shoot for businesses but I want to know if the tours will remain if I decide later that I don't want to do this anymore? I would not want the businesses to lose their tours but I don't want to be obligated to keep a subscription after I am no longer active in the business (I am getting older). Also, can I upload in the business's name or transfer rights through GoThru so the tour will have the business name instead of mine?