Does original link change if I edit an existing constellation?
I have a already made on Street View and Tours but I want to edit the constellation in go thu, However I don’t want to lose the original link of the starting picture does that link change when I edit constellation and go thu?
@360tourguide Just editing the constellation, does not change the link on Google side. But if the image is edited, GoThru will delete it and publish a new one.
As a note, whenever we detect that a panorama needs to be deleted from Google and uploaded again, we let you know on the Publishing page.
If you think we should not delete the panorama, then you need to send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and we can change the publishing, so we don't delete the panorama.