Rodrigo Jeronimo last edited by
Hello guys, I need some help, I am closing a service with some companies and I will need to create a virtual tour outside of Google Street View I would like to know if I pay for Gothru for 6 months and then stop paying I will lose these tours that were created . like if i stop paying i lose everything that was created can someone tell me?
If you stop the subscription the tours will stop working also, we will not delete them just deactivate them, in case you want to subscribe back. But if you do not want to be locked in a subscription model we do have per year per tour or you can download the virtual tour and host it yourself (for a $10 fee per tour)